Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 
Ideal for families. Package includes: 1 night lake side platform tent, 1/2 day funyak or tube trip, full day guided raft trip, canoe and kayak use on Lake Moxie, breakfast,barbecue lunch.
Date Price Reserve
Monday, July 16, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, July 20, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, July 22, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Monday, July 23, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, July 27, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, July 29, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Monday, July 30, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, August 3, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 $169.00 - $179.00
Sunday, August 5, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Monday, August 6, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, August 10, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, August 12, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Monday, August 13, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, August 17, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Monday, August 20, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, August 24, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Monday, August 27, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00
Friday, August 31, 2018 $149.00 - $159.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?