Call for Reservations
1-800-866-6943
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Trip Advisor
Make Your Reservation

Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

You get two full days of fun and adventure, on the Kennebec River. Paddling your own inflatable kayak on fun rapids, whitewater rafting through the Kennebec Gorge, an optional hike to Maine’s highest waterfall and then you take off from the lake for a float plane Moose Safari and tour of the area. Includes two nights in accomadations and five meals. The ultimate Maine adventure.

Date Price Reserve
Saturday, August 19, 2017 $375.00
Sunday, August 20, 2017 $375.00
Monday, August 21, 2017 $375.00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 $375.00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 $375.00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 $375.00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 $375.00
Sunday, August 27, 2017 $375.00
Monday, August 28, 2017 $375.00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 $375.00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 $375.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?