Call for Reservations
1-800-866-6943
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Trip Advisor
Make Your Reservation

Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

Lake Moxie Camps on the shores of Lake Moxie

 

Date Price Reserve
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 $5.00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 $5.00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 $5.00
Friday, May 4, 2018 $5.00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 $5.00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 $5.00
Monday, May 7, 2018 $5.00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 $5.00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 $5.00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 $5.00
Friday, May 11, 2018 $5.00
Saturday, May 12, 2018 $5.00
Sunday, May 13, 2018 $5.00
Monday, May 14, 2018 $5.00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 $5.00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 $5.00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 $5.00
Friday, May 18, 2018 $1.00
Friday, May 18, 2018 $5.00
Saturday, May 19, 2018 $5.00
Sunday, May 20, 2018 $5.00
Monday, May 21, 2018 $5.00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 $5.00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 $5.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?