Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

We offer a full line of raft rentals for The Kennebec and Dead Rivers. Enjoy “ The Painless Private Raft Rental”. Our staff will bring your raft, pfd's and paddles to the dam, greet you, assist you and pick the raft up at the end of your river day! We do all the work to insure you have an outstanding day on the river!  A Raft Rental comes with gear for up to 8 people

Date Price Reserve
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 $200.00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 $200.00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 $200.00

Lake Moxie Camps on the shores of Lake Moxie

Cabin rentals, Cottage rentals, camping, platform tents

 

Date Price Reserve
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 $5.00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 $5.00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 $5.00
Friday, October 22, 2021 $5.00
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $5.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $5.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 $5.00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 $5.00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 $5.00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 $5.00
Friday, October 29, 2021 $5.00
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $5.00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $5.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?