Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

A fun 1/2 day rafting or funyaking trip for all ages on a classic Maine River!

Date Price Reserve
Monday, July 1, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Thursday, July 4, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Friday, July 5, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Saturday, July 6, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Sunday, July 7, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Monday, July 8, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Thursday, July 11, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Friday, July 12, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Saturday, July 13, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Sunday, July 14, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Monday, July 15, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Thursday, July 18, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Friday, July 19, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Saturday, July 20, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Sunday, July 21, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Monday, July 22, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 $75.00 - $85.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?