Trip Search

Enter the date you would like to raft to see the available options. If your trip is not

listed please call the office to make your reservation 800-866-6943.

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

A fun 1/2 day rafting or funyaking trip for all ages on a classic Maine River!

Date Price Reserve
Thursday, June 30, 2022 $75.00 - $85.00
Friday, July 1, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, July 2, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, July 3, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, July 4, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, July 8, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, July 9, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, July 11, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, July 15, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, July 18, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, July 22, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, July 25, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, July 29, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, August 1, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, August 4, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, August 5, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, August 6, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, August 7, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, August 8, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Friday, August 26, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 $65.00 - $75.00

Book Your Trip

Add to an existing trip

Check Availability

Guests:

Need help booking?
800-866-6943
Or, Contact Us

Got A Large Group?